关于OrCAD



OrCAD提供的电子设计工具和技术,帮助全世界的电子工程师将他们的产品开发理念变成现实。

我们专注于帮助全球的电子工程师。PCB设计者和电子工程师们为了成功完成电子设计项目,需要强大、简便和完整的技术,与整个PCB设计流程无缝协作。OrCAD PCB 设计解决方案提供了完全集成的前端设计、模拟/混合信号仿真、信号完整性分析、以及布局布线技术来提高生产效率,缩短产品上市时间。

我们力求将我们先进的技术提供给每一个电子工程师 – 无论他们是自己创业、为小型企业、亦或是为大型企业工作,我们都为他们提供了价格合理且先进的PCB设计技术,帮助电子工程师完成一个又一个产品创新的目标。

OrCAD PCB设计产品套装提供了业界最优的功能选项以及杰出的可扩展性。也为不断升级的设计需要提供了不同的选项。有了OrCAD,电子工程师们可以确信他们拥有先进的技术,不仅帮助他们面对今天的挑战,对于明天的挑战,也可以从容应对。

About OrCAD



OrCAD enables electronic engineers to bring their product creation ideas to life. We deliver electronic design tools to help electronic engineers around the world.

We are focused on empowering electronic engineers. To successfully meet project goals, PCB designers and electronic engineers need powerful, intuitive, and integrated technologies that work seamlessly across the entire PCB design flow. OrCAD PCB design solutions offer fully integrated front-end design, analog/mixed signal simulation, signal integrity analysis, and place-and-route technologies that boost productivity and shorten time to market.

We strive to make our technology available right from the desktop of every electronic engineer – no matter they work for themselves, or work for small to large enterprises. We provide affordable yet sophisticated PCB design technology to help electronic engineers to succeed with their next product creation goals.

OrCAD PCB design suites provide the industry’s best mix of cutting edge capabilities and excellent scalability with various options to add capabilities as the design needs grow. With OrCAD, electronic engineers can be confident that they have the technology to meet not only today, but also tomorrow’s design challenge.