学习教程

 

OrCAD Capture 教程

 

我们提供了一个允许您自定进度的互动教程,可以帮助您快速上手OrCAD Capture。 您可以通过教程特别设计的与OrCAD Capture的互动练习来帮助您实践所学的知识。您可以从OrCAD Capture的帮助菜单中获得这个教程。

 

或者您也可以通过以下链接直接在浏览器中运行Capture的教程和练习。您将需要安装Adobe Flash Player 10.0 或者更高版,更多有关最新Adobe Flash Player的信息,请访问Adobe的官方网站。

 

开始OrCAD Capture互动教程

 

 

 

 


 

 

OrCAD PCB 设计流程教程

 

此教程介绍了电子设计的整个设计流程,从用OrCAD Capture录入电路原理图开始,到用PSpice进行模拟和仿真,再通过OrCAD Layout /OrCAD PCB Editor 和SPECCTRA进行PCB布局布线,最后完成制造数据的输出以及设计维护,形成完整的电子设计生态系统。

 

为了让用户可以测评OrCAD PCB设计工具基于Windows 系统的PCB 设计流程的性能,您可以参照此教程来执行PCB设计流程中的所有步骤。由于本教程的重点是电子设计的步骤和流程,故教程中涉及的任务可能并不涵盖OrCAD所有的功能。

 

本教程中使用的设计实例可以在包含在Cadence安装光盘中的OrCAD Lite上使用。

Tutorials

 

OrCAD Capture Tutorial

 

Self-paced interactive tutorial that you can use to quickly get started with OrCAD® Capture. You can practice what you've learned by going through the tutorial's specially designed exercises that interact directly with Capture. You can access this tutorial from Help - Learning OrCAD Capture from the OrCAD Capture window.

 

The lessons and exercises run from the browser window and require the one-time installation of the Adobe Flash Player 10.0 or later version. For more information on the latest free Flash Player downloads, see the Adobe Web Players page. Ensure that the default browser is specified in Cadence Help.

 

Launch the OrCAD Capture Tutorial

 

 

 

 


 

 

OrCAD PCB Flow Tutorial

 

Describes the design cycle for an electronic design, starting with capturing the electronic circuit in OrCAD Capture, simulating the design with PSpice, through the PCB layout stages in OrCAD Layout / OrCAD PCB Editor, and SPECCTRA, and finishing with the processing of the manufacturing output and maintaining the design through ECO cycles.

 

To enable users to evaluate the power of the OrCAD PCB tools used in the Windows-based PCB design process. You can use this tutorial to perform all the steps in the PCB design process. The tutorial focuses on the sequence of steps to be performed in the PCB design cycle for an electronic design, starting with capturing the electronic circuit, simulating the design with PSpice, through the PCB layout stages, and finishing with the processing of the manufacturing output and maintaining the design through ECO cycles. Tasks covered in this tutorial may not cover all the features of a tool. In this tutorial, the emphasis is on the steps that you will need to perform in each OrCAD tool so that your design works smoothly through the flow. 

 

The tutorial design example used in this tutorial works within the limits of the Lite version of tools available in the Cadence installation CD.

 

Download OrCAD Lite Now